SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1802

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the permanent seats of the Senate are hereby assigned as follows: Adkins 23, Allen 14, Barnett 16, Barone 35, Brownlee 32, Brungardt 31, Clark 6, Corbin 5, Donovan 13, Downey 39, Emler 26, Feleciano 36, Gilstrap 34, Gooch 28, Goodwin 40, Haley 27, Harrington 25, Hensley 37, Huelskamp 24, Jackson 10, Jenkins 11, Jordan 7, Kerr 2, Lee 38, Lyon 21, Morris 3, O'Connor 15, Oleen 1, Praeger 4, Pugh 18, Salmans 30, Schmidt 22, Schodorf 8, Steineger 33, Taddiken 29, Teichman 17, Tyson 12, Umbarger 9, Vratil 20 and Wagle 19.

Senate Resolution No. 1802 was sponsored by Senators Kerr, Oleen and Hensley.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the SENATE, and was adopted by that body

President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.