## 2021 Kansas Statutes

**4-514.** Redistricting. In accordance with section 3 of article 6 of the constitution of the state of Kansas, the state of Kansas is divided into ten state board of education member districts. **History:** L. 2002, ch. 87, § 1; May 2.

Section is applicable to new districts set forth in K.S.A. 2012 Supp. 4-526, which were established by the U.S. District Court for the District of Kansas in Essex v. Kobach, case no. 12-4046-KHV-JWL, dated June 7, 2012.