SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1723

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: The members	of the 2022 regular session shall occupy the same
seats assigned pursuant to 2021 Senate Resolution No. 1715 with	the following exceptions: Alley 24, Erickson 30,
Kerschen 34, Olson 26, O'Shea 13, Pyle 33 and Sullentrop 14.	
Senate Resolution No. 1723 was sponsored by Senators Masterson,	Alley and Sykes.
I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate,	and was adopted by that body
_	
	President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.