2020 Kansas Statutes

4-220. Nineteenth judicial district. The county of Cowley shall constitute the 19th judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district. **History:** L. 1968, ch. 385, \S 20; L. 1976, ch. 145, \S 19; L. 1982, ch. 130, \S 7; L. 1986, ch. 115, \S 17; Jan. 12, 1987.