2020 Kansas Statutes

4-210. Ninth judicial district. The counties of McPherson and Harvey shall constitute the ninth judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district. At least one district judge position shall be in McPherson county and at least one shall be in Harvey county.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 10; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 9; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 7; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 9; Jan. 12, 1987.