2018 Kansas Statutes

 $\textbf{4-230.} \quad \textbf{Twenty-ninth judicial district.} \text{ The county of Wyandotte shall constitute the 29th judicial district.} \\$ There shall be 15 district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 16; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 29; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 11; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 26; Jan. 12, 1987.