2018 Kansas Statutes

4-208. Seventh judicial district. The county of Douglas shall constitute the seventh judicial district. There shall be four district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 8; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 7; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 7; Jan. 12, 1987.

In accordance with K.S.A. 20-355, the supreme court created an additional district judge division, designated as division no. 6, effective July 15, 2004.