Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 260

AN ACT concerning audits of state agencies; financial-compliance audits; Kansas lottery security audit; selection of auditor, contracts with; creating the Kansas lottery audit contract committee and the department of administration audit contract committee; creating the department of administration audit services fund; amending K.S.A. 46-1108, 46-1112, 46-1115, 46-1116, 46-1122, 46-1123, 46-1125, 46-1126, 46-1127 and 74-2424 and K.S.A. 2017 Supp. 39-709b, 46-1106, 46-1114, 46-1118, 46-1128, 46-1135, 74-4921, 75-5133 and 79-3234 and repealing the existing sections; also repealing K.S.A. 2017 Supp. 46-1121 and 46-1134.

(printable version)

House - Conference Committee Report was adopted; - 04/30/2018

On roll call the vote was:

Yea - (119):

Alcala, Alford, Arnberger, Awerkamp, Baker, Ballard, Becker, Bergquist, Bishop, Blex, Brim, Burris, Carlin, Carmichael, Carpenter, Claeys, Clark, Clayton, Concannon, Corbet, Cox, Crum, Curtis, Davis, Delperdang, Dierks, Dietrich, Dove, Elliott, Ellis, Eplee, Esau, Finch, Finney, Francis, Frownfelter, Gallagher, Garber, Gartner, Good, Hawkins, Helgerson, Henderson, Hibbard, Highberger, Highland, Hineman, Hodge, Hoffman, Horn, Houser, Huebert, Humphries, Jacobs, Jennings, Johnson, Jones, Judd-Jenkins, Karleskint, Kelly, Kessinger, Koesten, Kuether, Lewis, Lusk, Lusker, Markley, Mason, Mastroni, Miller, Murnan, Neighbor, Ohaebosim, Orr, Osterman, Ousley, Parker, Patton, Phelps, Phillips, Pittman, Powell, Probst, Proehl, Rafie, Rahjes, Ralph, Resman, Rooker, Ruiz, Ryckman, Sawyer, Schreiber, Schroeder, Schwab, Seiwert, Sloan, A. Smith, E. Smith, Stogsdill, Sutton, Swanson, Tarwater, Thimesch, Thompson, Trimboli, Trimmer, Vickrey, Victors, Ward, Waymaster, Weber, Weigel, Wheeler, Whipple, Whitmer, Williams, Winn, Wolfe Moore,

Nay - (0):

Present but not Voting - (0):

Absent and Not Voting - (6):

Aurand, Barker, Burroughs, Deere, Holscher, Landwehr,

Not Voting - (0):