Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2002

AN ACT making and concerning appropriations for fiscal years ending June 30, 2017, June 30, 2018, June 30, 2019, and June 30, 2020, for state agencies; authorizing certain transfers, capital improvement projects and fees, imposing certain restrictions and limitations, and directing or authorizing certain receipts, disbursements, procedures and acts incidental to the foregoing; amending K.S.A. 2016 Supp. 2-223, 12-1775a, 68-2320, 74-4914d and 74-4920, as amended by section 43 of 2017 Senate Substitute for Substitute for House Bill No. 2052 and repealing the existing sections; also repealing section 161 of 2017 Substitute for Senate Bill No. 189, section 162 of 2017 Substitute for Senate Bill No. 189, and K.S.A. 2016 Supp. 2-223, as amended by section 212 of 2017 Substitute for Senate Bill 189.

(printable version)

House - Conference Committee Report was adopted; - 06/10/2017

On roll call the vote was:

Yea - (88):

Alford, Arnberger, Baker, Ballard, Becker, Bishop, Brim, Burroughs, Campbell, Carlin, Carmichael, Clark, Clayton, Concannon, Cox, Crum, Curtis, Davis, Deere, Dierks, Dietrich, Elliott, Ellis, Eplee, Finch, Finney, Francis, Frownfelter, Gallagher, Gartner, Good, Hibbard, Highberger, Hineman, Hodge, Holscher, Jennings, Johnson, Judd-Jenkins, Karleskint, Kelly, Kessinger, Koesten, Kuether, Lakin, Lewis, Lusk, Lusker, Markley, Mastroni, Murnan, Neighbor, Ohaebosim, Orr, Ousley, Parker, Patton, Phelps, Phillips, Proehl, Rafie, Rahjes, Ralph, Resman, Rooker, Ryckman, Sawyer, Schreiber, Schroeder, Schwab, Seiwert, A. Smith, E. Smith, Stogsdill, Swanson, Tarwater, Thimesch, Thompson, Trimmer, Vickrey, Ward, Waymaster, Weigel, Wheeler, Whipple, Williams, Wilson, Wolfe Moore,

Nay - (27):

Alcala, Awerkamp, Blex, Burris, Carpenter, Claeys, Corbet, Delperdang, Dove, Esau, Garber, Hawkins, Helgerson, Henderson, Highland, Hoffman, Houser, Jacobs, Jones, Mason, Miller, Osterman, Powell, Sutton, Victors, Weber, Winn,

Present but not Voting - (0):

Absent and Not Voting - (9):

Aurand, Barker, Huebert, Humphries, Landwehr, Pittman, Ruiz, Sloan, Whitmer,

Not Voting - (0):