Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 24, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB184

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 184 by Committee on Judiciary - Requiring certain individuals to enter into a payment plan in order to receive restricted driving privileges when driver's license has expired while on suspension. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 566
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 489
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 House Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 477
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 469
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112N
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 324
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Received and Introduced 307
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 172
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 137
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 16, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 100
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Senate Introduced 93
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-09-24T18:30:14. Head Rev No: 633778