Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 17, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2353

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2353 by Committee on Ways and Means - Education; amendments regarding virtual school state aid, supplemental general state aid, capital outlay state aid and capital improvement state aid. (more)

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective June 11, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Tue, Jun 09, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, June 09, 2015 1738
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, June 05, 2015 1714
Tue, Jun 02, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 110 Nay: 0 1041
Mon, Jun 01, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 980
Mon, Jun 01, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Fri, May 29, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Masterson, Senator Denning and Senator Kelly appointed as conferees 804
Fri, May 29, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Ryckman , Representative Schwartz and Representative Henry as conferees 916
Thu, May 28, 2015 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 113 Nay: 3 913
Thu, May 28, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 913
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 773
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 772
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Powell was withdrawn 773
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Powell Download PDF
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Masterson was adopted 772
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Masterson Download PDF
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Abrams was adopted 769
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Abrams Download PDF
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator LaTurner was adopted 768
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator LaTurner Download PDF
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 768
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 765
Fri, May 08, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 595
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 19, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Education; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 266
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 222
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 194
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 307
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 280
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 House Hearing: Friday, February 20, 2015, 1:00 PM Room 112N
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Education 237
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Introduced 234
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-11-17T07:04:18. Head Rev No: 634174