Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2163

Short Title

Fire districts; audits.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2016 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 House Approved by Governor on Monday, May 09, 2016 3243
Sun, May 01, 2016 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Sun, May 01, 2016 House Reengrossed on Saturday, April 3, 2016 3238
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2828
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2752
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 2489
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2457
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Pyle, Senator Fitzgerald and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as conferees 2159
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Huebert , Representative Phillips and Representative Alcala as conferees 2346
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 2108
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2108
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2108
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 1880
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 222
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 194
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 312
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 25, 2015 323
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 293
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 293
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 255
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, February 05, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 281N
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 135
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 House Introduced 131
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-09-18T04:41:24. Head Rev No: 634174