Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 10, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2125

Short Title

Alcoholic beverages; amendments regarding regulation by the division of alcoholic beverage control.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 1:00 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 317
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 294
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 424
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 House Engrossed on Wednesday, March 18, 2015 475
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 402
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 402
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 211
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 346S
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 346S
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 123
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 House Introduced 117
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-11-10T02:58:08. Head Rev No: 634174