## JOINT COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATIVE RULES AND REGULATIONS GUEST LIST DATE: <u>ANGARY</u> 3, 2017

NAME	REPRESENTING
Amber Smith	Kansas Corporation Commin
Josh Frantz	Kansas Larportion Commin
stay Hedrick	KS Barrol Veterwary Etaminer.
Tuge Junie	ics Unperi Arm.
Mandy Ree	15 Co-op (curci)
Stary Dond	KSB Healing Arts
Servifer Cush	KSP3HA J
Kelli Stevens	KSBHA
(lifford Lee	KSBHA
SEAN MILLER.	CANTON STRAFEDES
Migan Kitgere	RVMA
Dand Kensinger	RAI
Aavon B- Olean	KDA
Killy Namidu-Win-21	KOR
MIKEL D.Pesisr	FIGE
Subie Harms	KiTt .
Lattleen Selzler hippert	ICSBHA
Oarden Blair	KDOC
Adam Roombach	KDOC
Samuel C Blass	KDOC
Cindy Green	League
Jestin Carroll	KAOR
Anna Landes	KD02
Mark Beshears	KDOR