2014 Kansas Statutes

4-211. Tenth judicial district. The county of Johnson shall constitute the 10th judicial district. There shall be 16 district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 11; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 10; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 8; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 10; L. 1987, ch. 14, § 2; July 1.