2014 Kansas Statutes

4-207. Sixth judicial district. The counties of Miami, Linn and Bourbon shall constitute the sixth judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district. At least one district judge position shall be in Bourbon county.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 7; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 6; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 5; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 6; Jan. 12, 1987.