## **LEGISLATIVE FISCAL ANALYST ASSIGNMENTS—FY 2015**

Abstracters Board David Fye (6-4405)

Accountancy Board Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

Adjutant General Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)

Administration, Department of Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Administrative Hearings, Office of Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

Aging and Disability Services, Department for Amy Deckard (6-4429)

Agriculture, Department of Michael Wales (6-2802)

Attorney General Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Bank Commissioner Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

Barbering, Board of David Fye (6-4405)

Behavioral Sciences Regulatory Board Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Children and Families, Department for Amy Deckard (6-4429)

Citizen Utility Ratepayer Board Warren Hays (6-4443)

Commerce, Department of Bobbi Mariani (6-3184)

Corrections, Department of Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Cosmetology, Board of David Fye (6-4405)

Credit Unions, Department of Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

## Dental Board Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Education, State Department of Sharon Wenger (6-4439)

El Dorado Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Ellsworth Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Emergency Medical Services Board Warren Hays (6-4443)

Emporia State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Fair Board, Kansas State Michael Wales (6-2802)

Fire Marshal, State Dezeree Hodish ((6-7882)

Fort Hays State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Governmental Ethics Commission Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

Governor Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Guardianship Program, Kansas Warren Hays (6-4443)

Healing Arts, Board of Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Health and Environment, Health and Health Care Finance Bobbi Mariani (6-3184)

Health and Environment, Department of Environment Michael Wales (6-2802)

Health Care Stabilization Board of Governors Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Hearing Instruments, Kansas Board of Examiners in Fitting and Dispensing of Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Highway Patrol Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

Home Inspection Registration Board David Fye (6-4405)

Human Rights, Commission on Dezeree Hodish ((6-7882)

Hutchinson Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Indigents' Defense Services, Board of Dylan Dear (6-0665) Insurance Department Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Judicial Branch Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Judicial Council Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Kansas Bureau of Investigation (Atty. Gen.) Warren Hays (6-4443)

Kansas Corporation Commission Michael Wales (6-2802)

Kansas Development Finance Authority Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Kansas Juvenile Correctional Complex Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Kansas Lottery Dezeree Hodish ((6-7882)

Kansas Neurological Institute Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Kansas Public Employees Retirement System David Fye (6-4405)

Kansas State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Agricultural Extension Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Veterinary Medical Center Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Labor, Department of Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

Lansing Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Larned Correctional Mental Health Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Larned Juvenile Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Larned State Hospital Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Legislative Coordinating Council J. G. Scott (6-4397)

Legislative Research Department J. G. Scott (6-4397)

Legislature J. G. Scott (6-4397)

Mortuary Arts Board Dezeree Hodish (6-7882)

Norton Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Nursing, Board of Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Optometry Board Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Osawatomie State Hospital Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Parsons State Hospital Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Peace Officers Standards and Training Warren Hays (6-4443)

Pharmacy, Board of Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Pittsburg State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Post Audit, Division of J. G. Scott (6-4397)

Racing and Gaming Commission Dezeree Hodish ((6-7882)

Rainbow Mental Health Facility Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Real Estate Appraisal Board David Fye (6-4405)

Real Estate Commission David Fye (6-4405)

Regents, Board of Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Revenue, Department of Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Revisor of Statutes J. G. Scott (6-4397)

School for the Blind Sharon Wenger (6-4439)

School for the Deaf Sharon Wenger (6-4439) Secretary of State Michael Wales (6-2802)

Securities Commissioner Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

Sentencing Commission Justin Carroll (6-3183)

State Historical Society David Fye (6-4405)

State Library Mark Skoglund (6-4407)

State Treasurer Dylan Dear (6-0665)

Tax Appeals, Kansas Court of Mark Dapp (6-4409)

Technical Professions, Board of David Fye (6-4405)

Topeka Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Transportation, Department of Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)

University of Kansas Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

University of Kansas Medical Center Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Veterans Affairs/Soldiers Home/Veterans Home Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Veterinary Medical Examiners, Board of Michael Wales (6-2802)

Water Office, Kansas Michael Wales (6-2802)

Wichita State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Wildlife, Parks and Tourism, Department of Michael Wales (6-2802)

Winfield Correctional Facility Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Kansas Legislative Research Department