Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SCR 1602

Short Title

State constitutional amendment; term limits; legislators.

Bill Versions

Version Documents
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Committee
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, Jan 30, 2013, 9:30 AM ROOM 546-E, CANCELLED
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 29, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 50
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Senate Introduced 19
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Friday, January 11, 2013
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-25T09:01:08. Head Rev No: 533315