Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 25, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2081

Short Title

Forfeiture of property related to violations of certain criminal acts.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 24, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 22 May 2013 1037
Fri, May 17, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 17, 2013 1010
Wed, May 15, 2013 House Reengrossed on Friday, 10 May 2013 986
Fri, May 10, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 932
Fri, May 10, 2013 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 926
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 680
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Smith and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 337
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Kinzer , Representative Bruchman and Representative Pauls as conferees 425
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 294
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 272
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 272
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 250
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 06, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 143
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 140
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 188
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 House Engrossed on Monday, 11 February 2013 191
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 181
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 181
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 166
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 04, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 106
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 House Introduced 101
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-09-25T22:48:14. Head Rev No: 533315