Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 28, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2070

Short Title

Time limits for decisions by courts.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 32 Nay: 7 1644
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 1639
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1639
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Download PDF 1574
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 243
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 325
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Thursday, 28 February 2013 318
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 312
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 312
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 282
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 102
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Introduced 97
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-03-28T17:14:44. Head Rev No: 486897