LEGISLATIVE FISCAL ANALYST ASSIGNMENTS—FY 2013

Abstracters Board Justin Carroll (6-3183) Accountancy Board Dylan Dear (6-0665) Adjutant General Aaron Klaassen (6-4396) Administration, Department of Dylan Dear (6-0665) Administrative Hearings, Office of Lauren Tevis (6-0733) Aging and Disability Services, Department for Bobbi Mariani (6-3181) Agriculture, Department of Abigail Boudewyns (6-4407) Attorney General Leah Robinson (6-4447)

Bank Commissioner Lauren Tevis (6-0733) Barbering, Board of Justin Carroll (6-3183) Behavioral Sciences Regulatory Board Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Children and Families, Department for Amy Deckard (6-4429) Citizen Utility Ratepayer Board Rebecca Manes (6-6490) Commerce, Department of Michael Steiner (6-4181) Corrections, Department of Michael Wales (6-2802) Cosmetology, Board of Justin Carroll (6-3183) Credit Unions, Department of Lauren Tevis (6-0733)

Dental Board Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Education, State Department of Reagan Cussimanio (6-4443) El Dorado Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Ellsworth Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Emergency Medical Services Board Michael Steiner (6-4181) Emporia State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Fair Board, Kansas State Abigail Boudewyns (6-4407) Fire Marshal, State Michael Steiner (6-4181) Fort Hays State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Governmental Ethics Commission Dylan Dear (6-0665) Governor Leah Robinson (6-4447) Guardianship Program, Kansas Rebecca Manes (6-6490)

Healing Arts, Board of Joseph Frederickson (6-4382) Health and Environment, Department of Health Bobbi Mariani (6-3184)

Health and Environment, Department of Environment Abigail Boudewyns (6-4407)

Health Care Stabilization Bd. of Gov. Amy Deckard (6-4429)
Hearing Instruments, Kansas Board of Examiners in Fitting and Dispensing of Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)
Highway Patrol Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)
Home Inspection Registration Board Justin Carroll (6-3183)

Human Rights, Commission on Lauren Tevis (6-0733) Hutchinson Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802)

Indigents' Defense Services, Board of Dylan Dear (6-0665) Insurance Department Leah Robinson (6-4447)

Judicial Branch Dylan Dear (6-0665) Judicial Council Dylan Dear (6-0665) Juvenile Justice Authority Lauren Tevis (6-0733)

Kansas Bureau of Investigation (Atty. Gen.) Aaron Klaassen (6-4396) Kansas Corporation Commission Lauren Tevis (6-0733) Kansas Development Finance Authority Dylan Dear (6-0665) Kansas Juvenile Correctional Complex Lauren Tevis (6-0733) Kansas Lottery Dylan Dear (6-0665) Kansas Neurological Institute Joseph Frederickson (6-4382) Kansas Public Employees Retirement System Michael Steiner (6-4181) Kansas State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Agricultural Extension Shirley Morrow (6-3542) KSU-Veterinary Medical Center Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Labor, Department of Justin Carroll (6-3183) Lansing Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Larned Correctional Mental Health Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Larned Juvenile Correctional Facility Lauren Tevis (6-0733) Larned State Hospital Joseph Frederickson (6-4382) Legislative Coordinating Council J. G. Scott (6-4397) Legislative Research Department J. G. Scott (6-4397) Legislature J. G. Scott (6-4397) Legislature J. G. Scott (6-4397) Lieutenant Governor Leah Robinson (6-4447)

Mortuary Arts Board Nathan Ansley (6-7882)

Norton Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Nursing, Board of Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Optometry Board Joseph Frederickson (6-4382) Osawatomie State Hospital Joseph Frederickson (6-4382)

Parsons State Hospital Joseph Frederickson (6-4382) Peace Officers Standards and Training Michael Steiner (6-4181) Pharmacy, Board of Nathan Ansley (6-7882) Pittsburg State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542) Post Audit, Division of J. G. Scott (6-4397)

Racing and Gaming Commission Dylan Dear (6-0665) Rainbow Mental Health Facility Joseph Frederickson (6-4382) Real Estate Appraisal Board Justin Carroll (6-3183) Real Estate Commission Justin Carroll (6-3183) Regents, Board of Shirley Morrow (6-3542) Revenue, Department of Michael Steiner (6-4181) Revisor of Statutes J. G. Scott (6-4397)

School for the Blind Reagan Cussimanio (6-4443) School for the Deaf Reagan Cussimanio (6-4443) Secretary of State Leah Robinson (6-4447) Securities Commissioner Lauren Tevis (6-0733) Sentencing Commission Michael Wales (6-2802) State Historical Society Justin Carroll (6-3183) State Library Justin Carroll (6-3183) State Treasurer Leah Robinson (6-4447)

Tax Appeals, Kansas Court of Michael Steiner (6-4181) Technical Professions, Board of Justin Carroll (6-3183) Topeka Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Transportation, Department of Aaron Klaassen (6-4396)

University of Kansas Shirley Morrow (6-3542) University of Kansas Medical Center Shirley Morrow (6-3542)

Veterans Affairs/Soldiers Home/Veterans Home Lauren Tevis (6-0733) Veterinary Medical Examiners, Board of Abigail Boudewyns (6-4407)

Water Office, Kansas Abigail Boudewyns (6-4407)
Wichita State University Shirley Morrow (6-3542)
Wildlife, Parks and Tourism, Department of Abigail Boudewyns (6-4407)
Winfield Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802)

Kansas Legislative Research Department