LEGISLATIVE FISCAL ANALYST ASSIGNMENTS—FY 2013

Abstracters Board SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) Accountancy Board DYLAN DEAR (1-0515) Adjutant General AARON KLAASSEN (6-4396) Administration, Department of DYLAN DEAR (1-0515) Administrative Hearings, Office of RYAN WEIR (6-0665) Aging, Department on SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409) Agriculture, Department of JAROD WALTNER (8-7041) Arts Commission, Kansas SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) Attorney General LEAH ROBINSON (6-4447)

Bank Commissioner RYAN WEIR (6-0665) Barbering, Board of SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409) Behavioral Sciences Regulatory Board BOBBI MARIANI (6-3184)

Citizen Utility Ratepayer Board BRIAN TURNBULL(1-0513) Commerce, Department of MICHAEL STEINER (6-4181) Corrections, Department of Michael Wales (6-2802) Cosmetology, Board of SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409) Credit Unions, Department of RYAN WEIR (6-0665)

Dental Board BOBBI MARIANI (6-3184)

Education, State Department of REAGAN CUSSIMANIO (6-4443) El Dorado Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Ellsworth Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Emergency Medical Services Board BOBBI MARIANI (6-3184) Emporia State University AUDREY DUNKEL (6-3183)

Fair Board, Kansas State JAROD WALTNER (8-7041) Fire Marshal, State MICHAEL STEINER (6-4181) Fort Hays State University AUDREY DUNKEL(6-3183)

Governmental Ethics Commission SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409) Governor LEAH ROBINSON (6-4447) Guardianship Program, Kansas BRIAN TURNBULL(1-0513)

Healing Arts, Board of BOBBI MARIANI (6-3184) Health and Environment, Department of Health BOBBI MARIANI (6-3184)

Health and Environment, Department of Environment JAROD WALTNER (8-7041)

Health Care Stabilization Bd. of Gov. AMY DECKARD (6-4429) Health Policy Authority, Kansas AMY DECKARD (6-4429) Hearing Instruments, Kansas Board of Examiners in Fitting and Dispensing of SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409) Highway Patrol AARON KLAASSEN (6-4396)

Home Inspection Registration Board SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) Human Rights, Commission on ABIGAIL BOUDEWYNS (1-5014) Hutchinson Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802)

Indigents' Defense Services, Board of DYLAN DEAR (1-0515) Insurance Department LEAH ROBINSON (6-4447)

Judicial Branch DYLAN DEAR (1-0515) Judicial Council DYLAN DEAR (1-0515) Juvenile Justice Authority RYAN WEIR (6-0665)

Kansas Bureau of Investigation (Attorney Gen.) AARON KLAASSEN (6-4396)

Kansas Corporation Commission ABIGAIL BOUDEWYNS (1-5014) Kansas Development Finance Authority DYLAN DEAR (1-0515) Kansas Juvenile Correctional Complex RYAN WEIR (6-0665) Kansas Lottery DYLAN DEAR (1-0515) Kansas Neurological Institute SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409)

46311~(10/6/11{4:37PM})

Kansas Public Employees Retirement System MICHAEL STEINER (6-4181)

Kansas State University AUDREY DUNKEL (6-3183) KSU-Agricultural Extension AUDREY DUNKEL (6-3183) KSU-Veterinary Medical Center AUDREY DUNKEL(6-3183)

Labor, Department of SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) Lansing Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Larned Correctional Mental Health Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Larned Juvenile Correctional Facility RYAN WEIR (6-0665) Larned State Hospital SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409) Legislative Coordinating Council J. G. SCOTT (6-4397) Legislative Research Department J. G. SCOTT (6-4397) Legislature J. G. SCOTT (6-4397) Legislature J. G. SCOTT (6-4397)

Mortuary Arts Board SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409)

Norton Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Nursing, Board of BOBBI MARIANI (6-3184)

Optometry Board BOBBI MARIANI (6-3184) Osawatomie State Hospital SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409)

Parsons State Hospital SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409) Peace Officers Standards and Training MICHAEL STEINER (6-4181) Pharmacy, Board of RYAN WEIR (6-0665) Pittsburg State University AUDREY DUNKEL (6-3183) Post Audit, Division of J. G. SCOTT (6-4397)

Racing and Gaming Commission DYLAN DEAR (1-0515) Rainbow Mental Health Facility SUSAN DUFFY (6-4409) Real Estate Appraisal Board SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) Real Estate Commission SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) Regents, Board of AUDREY DUNKEL (6-3183) Revenue, Department of MICHAEL STEINER (6-4181) Revisor of Statutes J. G. SCOTT (6-4397)

School for the Blind REAGAN CUSSIMANIO (6-4443) School for the Deaf REAGAN CUSSIMANIO (6-4443) Secretary of State LEAH ROBINSON (6-4447) Securities Commissioner RYAN WEIR (6-0665) Sentencing Commission Michael Wales (6-2802) Social and Rehabilitation Services, Dept. of AMY DECKARD (6-4429) State Historical Society SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) State Library SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) State Treasurer LEAH ROBINSON (6-4447)

Tax Appeals, Kansas Court of MICHAEL STEINER (6-4181) Technical Professions, Board of SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260) Topeka Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802) Transportation, Department of AARON KLAASSEN (6-4396)

University of Kansas AUDREY DUNKEL (6-3183) University of Kansas Medical Center AUDREY DUNKEL (6-3183)

Veterans Affairs/Soldiers Home/Veterans Home RYAN WEIR (6-0665) Veterinary Medical Examiners, Board of SHIRLEY MORROW (8-7260)

Water Office, Kansas JAROD WALTNER (8-7041) Wichita State University AUDREY DUNKEL (6-3183) Wildlife, Parks and Tourism, Department of JAROD WALTNER (8-7041) Winfield Correctional Facility Michael Wales (6-2802)

Kansas Legislative Research Department