July 24, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 77

Short Title

Employment security law; interest payment assessment; duties of secretary.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 19, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 18 May 2011 1313
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 17, 2011 1312
Mon 09 May 2011 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 22 Nay: 17 707
Mon 09 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 707
Wed 27 Apr 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Senator Wagle, Senator Lynn and Senator Holland appointed as 2nd conferees 623
Wed 27 Apr 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 620
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted. Representative Brown, Representative Suellentrop and Representative Slattery appointed as 2nd Conference conferees. 868
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Conference committee report now available ?
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Brown, Representative Suellentrop and Representative Slattery appointed as conferees 720
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Wagle , Senator Lynn and Senator Holland as conferees 347
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 90 Nay: 33 473
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 473
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Brown was adopted 466
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Brown Download PDF 466
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Slattery was rejected Yea: 39 Nay: 81 466
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Slattery Download PDF 466
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 466
Thu 10 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce and Economic Development Download PDF 451
Mon 07 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 785 DSOB
Fri 04 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 785 DSOB
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Commerce and Economic Development 285
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 277
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 30 Nay: 8 200
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 198
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Wagle was adopted 198
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Wagle Download PDF 198
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holland was rejected 199
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holland Download PDF 199
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holland was rejected Yea: 12 Nay: 26 198
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holland Download PDF 198
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 198
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 162
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 09, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 08, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 03 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 89
Mon 31 Jan 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 03, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Mon 31 Jan 2011 Senate Introduced 85
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-24T20:32:40. Head Rev No: 351364