Oct. 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HCR 5032

Short Title

A concurrent resolution recognizing and promoting the Crisis Intervention Team program.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 25 Apr 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Secretary of State on Monday, April 02, 2012 2363
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1697
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be adopted 1688
Mon 12 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted by Committee on Judiciary 1654
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1569
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1547
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Adopted as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 1891
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Tuesday, 21 February 2012 1902
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be adopted as amended 1880
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Colloton was adopted 1880
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Colloton Download PDF 1880
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1852
Fri 10 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1761
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Introduced 1756
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-22T23:31:39. Head Rev No: 351364