Nov. 26, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HCR 5007

Short Title

Constitutional amendment to preserve right to choose health care services and participate in health insurance plan.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Not adopted by required 2/3 majority; Yea: 26 Nay: 14 1605
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be adopted as amended 1598
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Huntington was adopted Yea: 21 Nay: 19 1598
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Huntington Download PDF 1598
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Rereferred to Yea: 19 Nay: 20 Committee on Judiciary 1597
Mon 06 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted by Committee on Judiciary 1455
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 18, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 194
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 161
Wed 11 May 2011 House Engrossed on Friday, 11 February 2011 255
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Adopted as amended; Yea: 91 Nay: 27 236
Thu 10 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be adopted as amended Yea: 93 Nay: 26 223
Thu 10 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 223
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services 163
Thu 03 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 148
Fri 28 Jan 2011 House Introduced 132
Fri 28 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Monday, January 31, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 784 DSOB
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-11-26T06:36:11. Head Rev No: 351364