Sept. 1, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2569

Short Title

Legislative review of exceptions to disclosure of public records.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu 15 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 14 March 2012 2101
Tue 13 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2075
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1639
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1638
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1612
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 29, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1569
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1547
Tue 21 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 1889
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1880
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1861
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, February 09, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon 30 Jan 2012 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1733
Fri 27 Jan 2012 House Introduced 1730
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-01T20:45:56. Head Rev No: 351364