July 31, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2207

Short Title

Substitute HB 2207 by Committee on Judiciary -- Relating to series limited liability companies.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu 29 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 29 March 2012 2312
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 1692
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1688
Mon 12 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1654
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 02, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1529
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1503
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 89 Nay: 35 1848
Tue 14 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 1840
Tue 14 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1840
Fri 10 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1823
Wed 18 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, January 26, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed 09 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 213
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Introduced 206
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-31T18:42:38. Head Rev No: 351364