Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 20, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2192

Short Title

Motor vehicles and bicycles; regulation and registration of vehicles.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 882
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 08, 2011 922
Tue 10 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Monday, 04 April 2011 922
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 107 Nay: 13 877
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 23 Nay: 14 607
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Umbarger, Senator Marshall and Senator Kultala appointed as conferees 404
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Hayzlett , Representative Prescott and Representative Wetta as conferees 591
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 36 Nay: 2 379
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 369
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 369
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 356
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 271
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 249
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 23 February 2011 345
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 99 Nay: 22 335
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Brookens was adopted 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Brookens Download PDF 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Dillmore was rejected 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Dillmore Download PDF 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Donohoe was rejected 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Donohoe Download PDF 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Wetta was rejected 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Wetta Download PDF 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 319
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 290
Tue 15 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 16, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 783 DSOB
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 192
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Introduced 188
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-12-20T14:00:35. Head Rev No: 351364