July 23, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2184

Short Title

Including noncommercial aviation use as a recreational purpose for the purposes of premises liability.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 08 April 2011 882
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 01, 2011 880
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 543
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 527
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 512
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 508
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture 301
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 249
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 246
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 3 335
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 319
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 268
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 09, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 192
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Introduced 171
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-23T02:29:51. Head Rev No: 351364