Sept. 18, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2172

Short Title

Designating the Margaret Long interchange; Eisenhower/Truman Presidential highway.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Thu 12 May 2011 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 12 May 2011 1260
Fri 06 May 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 06, 2011 1111
Mon 09 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 28 April 2011 947
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 85 Nay: 35 921
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 602
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Umbarger, Senator Marshall and Senator Kultala appointed as conferees 404
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Hayzlett , Representative Prescott and Representative Wetta as conferees 591
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 32 Nay: 5 379
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 369
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 369
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 354
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Mon 07 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 224
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 218
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 99 Nay: 21 302
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 288
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 269
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 14, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 783 DSOB
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 192
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Introduced 170
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-18T02:38:01. Head Rev No: 351364