Sept. 30, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2149

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2149 by Committee on Ways and Means -- University engineering initiative act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in Committee
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, April 28, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, April 27, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Ruled materially changed and referred to Committee on Appropriations 721
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 28 Nay: 11 477
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 439
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 439
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means 405
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 271
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 24 February 2011 392
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 265
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 91 Nay: 30 354
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 337
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 337
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget Download PDF 288
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 142-S
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget 171
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Introduced 165
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-30T10:57:01. Head Rev No: 351364