July 30, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2029

Short Title

Tort claims act; charitable health care provider defined to include untrasound technologist.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 25 March 2011 719
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 672
Thu 12 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Monday, 21 March 2011 632
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 361
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 357
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 297
Fri 04 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 224
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 218
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 286
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 17 February 2011 293
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 278
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 278
Tue 15 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 261
Wed 26 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, January 27, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 784 DSOB
Wed 19 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 92
Tue 18 Jan 2011 House Introduced 89
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-30T16:14:30. Head Rev No: 351364