Aug. 27, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2027

Short Title

Rules and regulations filing act

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu 31 Mar 2011 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 31 March 2011 854
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 25, 2011 780
Thu 12 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Monday, 21 March 2011 632
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 590
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 361
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 358
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Taddiken was adopted 358
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Taddiken Download PDF 358
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 358
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 281
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 03, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 249
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 23 February 2011 345
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 246
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 330
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 312
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Otto was rejected 312
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Otto Download PDF 312
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative C. Holmes was adopted 312
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative C. Holmes Download PDF 312
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Brookens was adopted 312
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Brookens Download PDF 312
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 312
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 268
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 14, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon 24 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 25, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed 19 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 92
Tue 18 Jan 2011 House Introduced 89
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-08-27T09:39:43. Head Rev No: 351364