Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 16, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Senate Standing Committee on Commerce

Committee Minutes

Minutes Document
Wed 11 May 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 10 May 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 29 Apr 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 28 Apr 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 01 Apr 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 30 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 22 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 21 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 17 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 16 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 15 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 10 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 09 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 08 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 04 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 03 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 22 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 17 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 16 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 15 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 10 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 09 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 08 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 08 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 03 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 27 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 26 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 25 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 19 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 13 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-02-16T03:02:21. Head Rev No: 345400