Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Joint Committee on Administrative Rules and Regulations

Committee Minutes

Minutes Document
Mon 17 Sep 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 23 Jul 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 01 Jun 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 09 Apr 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 10 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 03 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 21 Nov 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 10 Oct 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 26 Sep 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 29 Aug 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 22 Jul 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 01 Jun 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 29 Apr 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 27 Apr 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 01 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 05 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-02-18T14:44:11. Head Rev No: 345400