## 2023 Kansas Statutes

**4-4,538. District 40.** Senatorial district 40 shall consist of all of Cheyenne county; and all of Decatur county; and all of Ellis county; and all of Gove county; and all of Graham county; and all of Logan county; and all of Norton county; and the following voting districts in Phillips county: (000020), (000030), (000060), (000100), (000130), (000140), (000150), (000200), (000220), (000260); and all of Rawlins county; and all of Sheridan county; and all of Thomas county; and all of Trego county; and all of Wallace county.

History: L. 2022, ch. 64, § 44; April 21.