2023 Kansas Statutes

4-4,537. District 39. Senatorial district 39 shall consist of all of Finney county; and all of Grant county; and all of Greeley county; and all of Hamilton county; and all of Kearny county; and all of Lane county; and all of Morton county; and all of Scott county; and all of Stanton county; and all of Stevens county; and all of Wichita county. **History:** L. 2022, ch. 64, § 43; April 21.