## **2023 Kansas Statutes**

4-3,894. District 31. Representative district 31 shall consist of the following blocks in voting district (600320), tract 0430.00, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 023, block 030, block 031, block 032; and the following blocks in voting district (600320), tract 0430.00, block group 3, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 012, block 016, block 017, block 018, block 019, block 020; and the following blocks in voting district (600320), tract 0430.00, block group 4, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 002; and the following blocks in voting district (600320), tract 0451.00, block group 2, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 005, block 006, block 007; and the following blocks in voting district (600330), tract 0430.00, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 007, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 014, block 015, block 016, block 017, block 018, block 019, block 020, block 021, block 022, block 024, block 025, block 026, block 027, block 028, block 029, block 033, block 034, block 035; and the following blocks in voting district (600340), tract 0428.00, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 010; and the following blocks in voting district (600340), tract 0428.00, block group 2, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 014, block 015, block 016, block 017, block 018, block 019, block 020, block 021, block 022, block 023, block 024; and the following voting districts in Wyandotte county: (600360), (600370), (600380); and the following blocks in voting district (600390), tract 0427.00, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 014, block 015, block 016, block 017, block 018, block 019, block 020, block 021, block 022, block 023, block 024, block 025, block 026, block 027, block 028, block 029, block 030, block 031; and the following blocks in voting district (600390), tract 0427.00, block group 2, in Wyandotte county: block 001, block 002, block 003, block 008, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 018; and the following voting districts in Wyandotte county: (600410), (600420), (600430), (600440), (600770), (600780), (600790), (600800); and the following blocks in voting district (600810), tract 0435.00, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 006, block 009; and the following blocks in voting district (600810), tract 0435.00, block group 2, in Wyandotte county: block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 016, block 017.

History: L. 2022, ch. 64, § 79; April 21.