2023 Kansas Statutes

4-3,871. District 8. Representative district 8 shall consist of the following voting districts in Johnson county: (001340); and the following blocks in voting district (00222B), tract 0530.10, block group 3, in Johnson county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007; and the following voting districts in Johnson county: (004300), (900810), (901000); and the following blocks in voting district (901010), tract 0534.21, block group 1, in Johnson county: block 011, block 013, block 014, block 015, block 016, block 017, block 018, block 020; and the following voting districts in Johnson county: (901020), (901040), (901120); and the following blocks in voting district (901130), tract 0534.27, block group 3, in Johnson county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 014, block 015, block 016, block 017, block 018; and the following blocks in voting district (901140), tract 0534.18, block group 3, in Johnson county: block 008, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 014; and the following voting districts in Johnson county: (901180), (920330), (920970), (921010).

History: L. 2022, ch. 64, § 56; April 21.