Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 23, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 77

Short Title

Enacting the audiology and speech-language pathology interstate compact.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective March 31, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 551
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 549
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 415
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Landwehr, Representative Eplee and Representative Parker appointed as conferees 516
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Hilderbrand , Senator Gossage and Senator Pettey as conferees 374
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 3
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 498
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 498
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 469
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, March 11, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 260
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 House Received and Introduced 257
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 35 Nay: 3 224
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 220
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 206
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 110
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Senate Introduced 93
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-23T21:26:18. Head Rev No: 434987(I)