Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 23, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 58

Short Title

Prohibiting the filing of certain liens or claims against real or personal property and providing for criminal penalties.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 7, 2021 Senate Senator Warren, Senator Wilborn, and Senator Haley are appointed to replace Senator Tyson, Senator Alley, and Senator Holland on the Conference Committee 1261
Thu, May 6, 2021 Senate Senator Tyson and Senator Alley are appointed to replace Senator Alley and Senator Claeys on the Conference Committee 1258
Thu, May 6, 2021 Senate Senator Alley, Senator Claeys, and Senator Holland are appointed to replace Senator Warren, Senator Wilborn, and Senator Corson on the Conference Committee 1257
Mon, May 3, 2021 Senate Senator Corson is appointed to replace Senator Haley on the Conference Committee 1104
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Patton, Representative Ralph and Representative Carmichael appointed as conferees 595
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Warren , Senator Wilborn and Senator Haley as conferees 415
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 0
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 540
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 540
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 517
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, March 15, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 212
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Received and Introduced 192
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 164
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 153
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 68
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 Senate Introduced 57
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-23T21:23:28. Head Rev No: 434987(I)