Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 28, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 425

Short Title

Directing the Kansas department for children and families to share certain information with investigating law enforcement agencies.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 House Died in House Committee
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 House Hearing: Thursday, March 3, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1779
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1778
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1582
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1557
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1557
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1546
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1491
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Senate Introduced 1486
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-06-28T06:33:24. Head Rev No: 832901(I)