Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 28, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 417

Short Title

Establishing minimum and maximum permit renewal fees for certain solid waste disposal areas and processing facilities.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, April 1, 2022 2340
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 28, 2022 1809
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 2 1889
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1876
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 1838
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 House Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2022, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 House Withdrawn from Committee on Agriculture; Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 1780
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 1779
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1778
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1581
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1557
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1557
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1544
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1534
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Senate Hearing: Friday, February 11, 2022, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Public Health and Welfare; Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1484
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1481
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Senate Introduced 1474
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-06-28T08:49:04. Head Rev No: 832901(I)