Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 7, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 39

Short Title

Changing Kansas department of agriculture division of animal health license, permit and registration renewal deadlines and allowing the animal health commissioner to recover the actual cost of official calfhood vaccination tags. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Rahjes, Representative Smith, E. and Representative Carlin appointed as conferees 323
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Kerschen , Senator Straub and Senator Ware as conferees 250
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 7 300
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 298
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Murphy was adopted 298
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Murphy Download PDF
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 276
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 178
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Received and Introduced 174
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 36 Nay: 1 150
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 121
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 68
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 Senate Introduced 56
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-03-07T11:39:53. Head Rev No: 242185(I)