Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 17, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 368

Short Title

Requiring registration as a sex offender for violations of the crime of internet trading in child pornography or aggravated internet trading in child pornography.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 House Died in House Committee
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1779
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1778
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1578
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1562
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Senator Baumgardner raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 1562
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holscher Download PDF 1562
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1523
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 7, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1440
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Senate Introduced 1434
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-17T08:04:09. Head Rev No: 837423(I)