Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 3, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 358

Short Title

Amending the public water supply project loan program's definition of "project" to remove the definition's current exclusion of projects that are related to the diversion or transportation of water acquired through a water transfer. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, March 9, 2022 1654
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 4, 2022 1633
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 1780
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1780
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Water Download PDF 1702
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 9:00 AM Room 152-S
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Water 1653
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1651
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1487
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1480
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1440
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Senate Introduced 1433
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-07-03T07:37:04. Head Rev No: 833189(I)