Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 18, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 204

Short Title

Prohibiting a court from requiring psychiatric or psychological examinations of an alleged victim of any crime.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 647
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 569
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, March 11, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 293
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 House Received and Introduced 280
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 241
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 217
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 202
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Senate Introduced 196
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-18T21:27:36. Head Rev No: 433987(I)