Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 11, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 200

Short Title

Expanding the pharmacist scope of practice to include initiation of therapy for certain conditions, updating provisions of the prescription monitoring program act relating to program data, storage and access and increasing the membership of the advisory committee. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 28, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 18, 2022 2341
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 8, 2022 2379
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 37 Nay: 3 1985
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 112 Nay: 2 2599
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Landwehr, Representative Eplee and Representative Ruiz, S. appointed as conferees 2401
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Hilderbrand , Senator Gossage and Senator Pettey as conferees 1807
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 3 1891
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1876
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1876
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 1829
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 House Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 1716
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1708
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 37 Nay: 2 1532
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1532
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1532
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1493
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 25, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 202
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Senate Introduced 196
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-08-11T12:04:21. Head Rev No: 837234(I)