Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 18, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 178

Short Title

Providing for trust company charter conversions.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 3, 2021 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1095
Mon, May 3, 2021 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 16, 2021 1106
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1091
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Kelly, Representative Hoheisel and Representative Xu appointed as conferees 516
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Longbine , Senator Fagg and Senator Pittman as conferees 374
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 1
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 498
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 498
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Rural Development Download PDF 488
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, March 15, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Rural Development 464
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 House Received and Introduced 459
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 274
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 274
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 251
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 198
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Senate Introduced 162
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-18T21:27:01. Head Rev No: 433987(I)