Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 19, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 1

Short Title

Authorizing the state fair board to use moneys in the state fair capital improvements fund for general operations for fiscal years 2021 and 2022.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 178
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Received and Introduced 174
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 37 Nay: 0 150
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 121
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 41
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 Senate Introduced 28
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-19T22:56:16. Head Rev No: 433987(I)